Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Living Workshop - Spring Term

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom

"Hands On" Jewish Living Experience. We learn by doing.

Participants experience Judaism outside the synagogue on a practical level.  Our goal is to aid any Jew to become personally involved in aspects of Jewish ritual and living at their own pace.

This workshop will be offered via Zoom.  Participants will receive Zoom link prior to the start of the class.

THERE ARE NO CLASSES ON 4/11/22, 4/18/22 & 4/25/22

 

Register

Please provide the best number to reach you in the evening if we have any questions


Please list the names of each attendee

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyyar 5782