Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Living Workshop

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

2. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

3. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

4. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

5. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

6. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

7. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

8. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

9. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

10. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

"Hands On" Jewish Living Experience. We learn by doing.

Participants experience Judaism outside the synagogue on a practical level.  Our goal is to aid any Jew to become personally involved in aspects of Jewish ritual and living at their own pace.

PLEASE NOTE: There will no workshop on 2/15/21, 3/22/21, 3/29/21 & 4/5/21.

Register

Please provide the best number to reach you in the evening if we have any questions


Please list the names of each attendee

No one will be turned away due to lack of funds. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Shevat 5781