Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Living Workshop

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

2. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

3. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

4. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

5. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

6. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

7. Monday, April 29, 2019 • 24 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

8. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

9. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

10. Monday, May 20, 2019 • 15 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

"Hands On" Jewish Living Experience. We learn by doing.

Participants experience Judaism outside the synagogue on a practical level.  Our goal is to aid any Jew to become personally involved in aspects of Jewish ritual and living at their own pace.

Monday nights 7:30-8:30pm

 

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 20 2019 15 Adar I 5779