Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Living Workshop - Spring Term 2024

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

5. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

6. Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

7. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

8. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

"Hands On" Jewish Living Experience. We learn by doing.

Participants experience Judaism outside the synagogue on a practical level.  Our goal is to aid any Jew to become personally involved in aspects of Jewish ritual and living at their own pace.

This workshop will be offered via Zoom.  Participants will receive Zoom link prior to the start of the class.

**THERE WILL BE NO CLASS ON 2/19/24, 4/15/24, 4/22/24 & 4/29/24.**

Register

Please provide the best number to reach you in the evening if we have any questions


Please list the names of each attendee

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784