Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Living Workshop - Spring Term 2023

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

5. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

6. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

7. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

8. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

9. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

10. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom

"Hands On" Jewish Living Experience. We learn by doing.

Participants experience Judaism outside the synagogue on a practical level.  Our goal is to aid any Jew to become personally involved in aspects of Jewish ritual and living at their own pace.

This workshop will be offered via Zoom.  Participants will receive Zoom link prior to the start of the class.

THERE ARE NO CLASSES ON 2/20/23, 4/3/23, 4/10/23 & 4/17/23

 

Register

Please provide the best number to reach you in the evening if we have any questions


Please list the names of each attendee

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 8 2023 17 Shevat 5783