Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Living Workshop - Fall Term

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIN PERSON

2. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

5. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

6. Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

7. Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

"Hands On" Jewish Living Experience. We learn by doing.

Participants experience Judaism outside the synagogue on a practical level.  Our goal is to aid any Jew to become personally involved in aspects of Jewish ritual and living at their own pace.

This workshop will be offered via Zoom Except for the October 2nd Workshop which will be in person.  Participants will receive Zoom link prior to the start of the class.

THERE ARE NO CLASSES ON 9/26/22, 10/10/22 & 10/17/22

 

Register

Please provide the best number to reach you in the evening if we have any questions


Please list the names of each attendee

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783