Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Bible - Fall Term 2019 (8 Sessions)

Past Sessions
Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - LSS
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - LSS
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - LSS
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - LSS
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - LSS
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - LSS
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - LSS
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - LSS

An in-depth study and analysis of the Decalogue (the Ten Commandments)
and other basic Biblical texts. The religious significance of the Bible,
scriptural exegesis and the relationship of the written and oral law will
be discussed and analyzed. (Texts will be studied in English.)

Please click here to see the flyer for this program.                                                           

Class is free for LSS members; $90 for non-members.  No one will be turned away due to lack of funds.

Register

Please provide the best number to reach you in the evening if we have any questions


Please list the names of each attendee

No one will be turned away due to lack of funds. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 26 2020 1 Adar 5780