Sign In Forgot Password

Chametz Sale

Once again, there are two ways to sell your Chametz this year. 

The preferred way is to sell your Chametz is 'in person' with Rabbi Robinson or another member of the Clergy. You may also sell your chametz through LSS using an online form. The link to the online form is here 

Our Clergy will be available as follows:

Monday March 20 - Friday March 24: 8:15 am - 12 pm
Wednesday March 22: 7.15-9 pm
Sunday March 26th: 9-11 am
Monday March 27 - Thursday March 30: 8:15 am - 12 pm
Monday March 27 + Tuesday March 28:  7.30-8.30 pm

Wednesday March 29 + Thursday March 30: 6-7 pm
Sunday April 2: 9 am-1 pm, 6-7 pm
Monday April 3: 8-10 am, 6-7 pm

DEADLINE: Monday, April 3rd

 Please, Click Here for the printable PDF to sell Chametz in person if you so choose.

Please do not mail the forms. If you are unable to come in person, please use the online form instead.

Please do not forget to make a donation to the chesed fund as is customary when selling chametz. 

Tue, May 21 2024 13 Iyyar 5784