Sign In Forgot Password

Keshet

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

2. Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

3. Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

4. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

5. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

6. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

7. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

8. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

9. Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

10. Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

11. Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

12. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

13. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

14. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

15. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

16. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

17. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

18. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

19. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

20. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

21. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

22. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

23. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

24. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

25. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210

26. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM208/210
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 22 2019 23 Tishrei 5780