Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Living Workshop

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

2. Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

3. Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

4. Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023
Past Sessions
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023
Monday, August 27, 2018 • 16 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023
Monday, August 20, 2018 • 9 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lincoln Square Synagogue. 180 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10023

"Hands On" Jewish Living Experience. We learn by doing.

Participants experience Judaism outside the synagogue on a practical level.  Our goal is to aid any Jew to become personally involved in aspects of Jewish ritual and living at their own pace.

Monday nights 7:30-8:30pm

 

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 22 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779